Sedi

Sezioni Nogez


Abruzzo

Chieti
Sig. Nino:
Ref. Cell: 393 019 1070
mail chieti@nogez.it

 

Basilicata

Potenza
Sig.ra lucia
Ref. 333 85 30 465
mail: potenza@nogez.it

Calabria

Cosenza

Reggio Calabria

Campania

Avellino
Caserta
Napoli
Salerno

Emilia Romagna

Modena
ref: sig.ra Tiziana
Cell: 334 15 08 202
mail: modena@nogez.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Gorizia
Pordenone
Trieste
Udine

Lazio

Roma
ref: Roberto:
mail: roma@nogez.it

Latina

 

Liguria

Genova
La Spezia

Lombardia

Lodi
Sig:ra Giusy
Rif: Cell: 388 42 62 379
mail: lodi@nogez.it

Pavia
sig.ra  Luisella
Rif: Cell: 348 077 4362
mail: pavia@nogez.it

Milano
sig:ra Diana
Rif: Cell: 393 129 0449
mail: lombardia@nogez.it

Marche

Ancona
Ascoli Piceno
Fermo
Macerata
Pesaro Urbino

Molise

Campobasso
Isernia
Termoli (CB)

Piemonte

Torino
Sig. Daniele
Ref: Cell: 338 43 26 587
mail: Torino@nogez.it

Alessandria
Novara

Puglia

Foggia
Sig. Rocco
ref: 338 54 45 767
mail: foggia@nogez.it
Brindisi
Andria
Taranto
Lecce
Trani (BAT)

Sardegna

Cagliari
Olbia
Oristano
Sassari

Sicilia

Agrigento
Alcamo (TP)
Catania
Enna
Gela (CL)
Marsala (TP)
Niscemi (CL)
Palermo
Ragusa
Siracusa
Trapani

Toscana

Firenze
Sig. Giuseppe
Rif: Cell: 393 50 10 289
mail: toscana@nogez.it
Arezzo
Grosseto
Livorno
Lucca
Massa Carrara
Pisa
Pistoia

Trentino Alto Adige

Bolzano
Trento

Umbria

Perugia

Sig.ra Ernesta
Rif: 335 6789 560
mail: umbria@nogez.it

Basilicata

Potenza
sig: Lucia
Rif. 333 85 30 465
potenza@nogez.it